Hokago Trio at Rockwood Music Hall!

I'm so excited to play with Hokago Trio on July 25th at Rockwood Music Hall! This is our first live show with live audience! Please come hear our music in person! Get your tickets now. 


Hokago Trio 
Martha Kato - piano & vocals
Moto Fukushima - bass
Keita Ogawa - drums